Smart-Webhosting next Generation

"All inclusive" web hosting with everything you need to start immediately with your website. Free Domain, Website Creator, more than enough space and newest web hosting technologies such as PHP5, MySQL 5.5, etc., 1-click installer for Joomla, Typo3, Wordpress, etc. on our modern servers in Switzerland.


Cloudbox - Secure Filesharing in company's

While private users have option to use file sharing or cloud storage systems like Dropbox, Skydrive, etc., there is a lack of comparable services for the business area.
Smart Web Hosting closes this gap with Cloudbox. Your sensitive business data are as safe as in a swiss bank safe deposit box and encrypted in our CloudBox, on our server in Switzerland, well protected against unauthorized access.


Office 365Do not lose your business because of hackers. SiteLock provides comprehensive website security for small to mid online businesses. SiteLock provides a smart, cost-effective and reliable way to protect online business and at the same, to increase sales by more than 10% earned by trust.

Read more

Hosted Exchange 2010

Office 365Business e- mail with Microsoft Exchange 2010 Server. Have the benefits from professional e-mail features, even on the road, and many new Exchange.  Access from anywhere to your e-mail, calendar, contacts and tasks. Synchronize with smart phones and tablets (iOS, Android, Windows Phone, etc.).

Read more


Sign up for our newsletter.
Stay informed.

Payment Options


Follow us


Go to top

Smart-Webhosting nächste Generation

„All inclusive“ Webhosting mit allem was Sie brauchen um sofort mit Ihrem Webauftritt zu starten. Von Gratis Domain, Webseiten Creator, mehr als genug Speicherplatz bis neueste Webhosting Technologien wie PHP5, MySQL 5.5 usw., 1-Klick Installer für Joomla, Typo3, Wordpress usw. auf unseren modernen Servern in der Schweiz.

 

Cloudbox - Sicheres Filesharing im Unternehmen

Während Privatanwendern verschiedene Webdienste zum Datenaustausch zwischen verschiedenen Rechnern und Benutzern zur Verfügung stehen, mangelt es an vergleichbaren Diensten für den Geschäftsbereich.
SmartWebhosting schliesst diese Lücke mit Cloudbox. Der neue Service ist als persönlicher Speicherplatz für Unternehmen konzipiert und sorgt für ein sicheres Filesharing innerhalb und ausserhalb des Unternehmens.

SiteLock

Office 365Verlieren Sie nicht Ihr Geschäft wegen Hackern. SiteLock bietet umfassende Website-Sicherheit für kleine Unternehmen. SiteLock bietet Online-Unternehmen eine intelligente, kostengünstige Möglichkeit, um ihr Geschäft zu schützen und gleichzeitig den Umsatz um mehr als 10% durch Vertrauen verdienen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Hosted Exchange 2010

Office 365Business E-mail mit Microsoft Exchange 2010 Server als Hosted Service. Kommen Sie in den Genuss professioneller E-Mail-Funktionen, auch von unterwegs. Zugriff von überall auf E-mail, Kalender, Kontakte und Aufgaben. Synchronisieren mit Smartphones und Tablets (iOS, Android, Windows Phone usw.).

Erfahren Sie mehr

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie informiert. Melden Sie sich für unsere Newsletter.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Folgen Sie uns

 

Zum Seitenanfang